top of page

Saraswati Goddess

Updated: Mar 27, 2023

How did I find myself here, so lost in thought?

In front of a screen, with inspiration sought

To draw on a canvas, to create and inspire

But where to begin, my mind is on fire


Then I remember the source of all knowledge and light

Goddess Saraswati, with her peacock throne in sight

She embodies beauty, poetry, and music divine

The patroness of artists, writers, and those who sing in rhyme


With her instrument of music, she creates a symphony

In our hearts and minds, she stirs creativity

Her presence in our space, banishes the darkness away

And brings harmony and peace to each and every day


So I begin to draw, with Saraswati by my side

Her energy and inspiration, my muse and my guide

And as I create, I feel my soul come alive

In perfect harmony with the world, I thrive.














67 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page